What happens to my timers when my credits reach 0 while I am on the Bootstrap Plan?


If you are on the Bootstrap Plan and have reached 100,000 views, your timer will still appear as normal in your emails! 


How much will I be charged for my timers to continue to be seen?


Each additional credit used over 100,000 in a single billing period will be charged at .0001 per impression.


These additional views are charged at your next billing period.


Example:


Bootstrap Plan = $10.00

Credits used in month = 120,000

Overage Charged = 120,000 - 100,000 = 20,000

20,000 * .0001 = $2.00


On your next monthly charge you will be billed $12.00  ($10 for Bootstrap Plan + $2.00 for Overages)  If you paid annually, then you will be charged $2.00


If you plan on using 600,000 credits or more per month, we recommend you upgrade to the Startup Plan.   Click here to go to the Plans page to see what options are available.   To upgrade your account, log in to your dashboard and click 'Plans' on the navigation bar.



When do I get more credits?


Each month on your billing period date, your account will be reset so you have a total of 100,000 credits to use for that billing period.


How do I stop a timer from using credits?


You can deactivate your timers by clicking on the Action -> Details button of the timer you wish to deactivate on the dashboard.   On the edit page you will see a 'Deactivate Timer' button in the upper right hand corner.  Click that button to deactivate your timer so it doesn't use any more credits.


Note that once you deactivate a timer it will display these words:  This timer has been deactivated.


Example:



What if I don't use all my credits in my billing period?


The Bootstrap Plan gives you 100,000 credits to use per month!  If you don't use all your credits in a billing period, your credits are reset to the full 100,000 in the next month.  It doesn't matter if you use 1 credit or all 100,000 credits, each billing period you will start fresh with a total of 100,000 credits.


If you are interested in having your unused credits roll over into the next month, think about upgrading to our Startup or Enterprise plans.   Click here to read about all our plan options.